top of page
Chakras Necklace / The Seed of Life

Chakras Necklace / The Seed of Life

☾ Natural ☾ Simple design ☾ Unique ☾

Materials: Amethyst, lapis lazuli, turquoise, tiger's eye, red coral, fire agate, stainless steel chain

This necklace is reversible. The other side features pure copper particles.


The Seed of Life ♦

is a universal symbol of creation. As a beautiful metaphor for consciousness, a seed represents the divine design within all things. It is believed the 7 interlocking circles present the 7 rainbow colours, 7 days a week, 7 musical notes, and significant meanings in religions and rituals all over the world.


The 7 Chakras ❁

Violet - Crown chakra (Sahasrāra) - Spirituality

Indigo - Third eye chakra (Ājñā) - Awareness

Blue - Throat chakra (Viśuddha) - Communication

Green - Heart chakra (Anāhata) - Love, healing

Yellow - Solar Plexus chakra (Manipūra) - Wisdom, power

Orange - Sacral chakra (Svādhisthāna) - Sexuality, creativity

Red - Root chakra (Mūlādhāra) - Basic trust


Size:3.5x4cm, weight:25g, chain length:73cm


Handmade items could have imperfections such as indents and bubbles, and vary slightly in color under different lights and monitor settings. However, this does not change or decrease its effectiveness. We accept 14 days return for our buyers. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to let us know. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.